ACS Team Header

Management

Brenton Jordan - Managing Director

Email: brenton@australianclutch.com.au

Simon Acton – General Manager Sales & Marketing

Email: simon@australianclutch.com.au

Paul Leslie – Operations Manager

Email: paul.leslie@australianclutch.com.au

Sonja Smith – Financial Controller / Quality Management

Email: sonja@australianclutch.com.au


Sales Team

Darren Schreuder - Sales & Technical Support Manager

Email: darren@australianclutch.com.au

Justin Howse - Customer Service Supervisor & SA NT Rep

Email: j.howse@australianclutch.com.au

Craig Lee – Sales Team Leader

Email: craig@australianclutch.com.au

Chris Jaensch - Sales

Email: c.jaensch@australianclutch.com.au

Chris Meadows – Sales / Social Media Marketing

Email: chris@australianclutch.com.au

Andy Parker – Sales

Email: andyp@australianclutch.com.au

Rick Ford – Sales

Email: rick.ford@australianclutch.com.au

Danielle Clarke – Sales

Email: danielle@australianclutch.com.au

Cameron Seery – Sales

Email: cameron.seery@australianclutch.com.au

Kym Collins – Sales

Email: kym@australianclutch.com.au


Engineering / Product Development

Stewart Furze – Mechanical Engineer / Quality Rep

Email: stewart@australianclutch.com.au

Matthew Kennedy – Workshop Supervisor

Email: matthew@australianclutch.com.au


Purchasing

Gary Gribble – Inventory Controller

Email: gary@australianclutch.com.au

Address: 18 Cohn street Carlisle 6101

Phone:    08 9361 8662


Marketing

Sophie Gohin – Marketing & Export Administrator

Email: sophie@australianclutch.com.au

Hayden Jarrett – Marketing Coordinator

Email: hayden.jarrett@australianclutch.com.au

Chris Meadows – Sales / Social Media Marketing

Email: chris@australianclutch.com.au

Dan Nourse – Graphic Design / IT

Email: dan.nourse@australianclutch.com.au


Export

Sophie Gohin – Marketing & Export Administrator

Email: sophie@australianclutch.com.au


Finance and Accounts

Sonja Smith – Financial Controller / Quality Management

Email: sonja@australianclutch.com.au

Accounts

Email: accounts@australianclutch.com.au

Join Our Newsletter

Product Range
Product Finder
Online Clutch Services
Find a Distributor
×